The Secretary and Correspondent of this College is Dr. G. Subba Rao and his 12 versatile Directors will always strive and Endeavour for the day-to-day progress, growth and excellence in the working of our G.V.M Polytechnic. The following are Versatile Directors.

S No Name Designation
1 Sri Guntupalli Venkaiah President
2 D. G. Subba Rao, M.B.B.S., Secretary & Correspondent
3 Sri. A. Venkateswarlu, M.Sc., Joint Secretary & Academic Director
4 Sri. G. Sudhakar Treasurer
5 Sri. M. V. Sambasiva Rao Executive Member
6 Smt. G. Hymavathi Executive Member
7 Smt. D. Chetana Executive Member
8 Sri. G. Naveen Executive Member

Our Principal

Our Principal Sri. Ch. Lakshminarayana. He is a versatile and most experienced pedagogue cum metor to countless and Innumerable of Diplomas Students.